Sportfreunde Rathlosen von 1967 e.V.

Vorstand & Trainer

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Fred Schierholz, Rathlosen Nr.3b, 27232 Sulingen Tel:04271-950246 - fred.schierholz@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzender

Cord Spannhake - cord.spannhake@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Heinrich Hoge - HogeSulingen@aol.com

Stellv. Kassenwart

Kim Diers

Schriftwart

Annemarie Westrup - Tel: 04271-952290 - anne.westrup@t-online.de

Sportwart Fußball

Henri Voss - Henri.voss@ewetel.net

stellv. Sportwart Fußball

Florian Stelter - Florian.stelter@web.de

Spartenleiter Pferdesport

Melanie Schierholz - Tel: 04271-950246, Melanie@schierholz-rathlosen.de

stellv. Spartenleiter Pferdesport

Jasmin Leymann - jonnybixjr@hotmail.de

Jugendwart

Jan Quade - jan-quade@gmx.de

stellv.Jugendwart

Alicia Kruse - Alicia.kruse@gmx.de

Sozialwart

Annemarie Westrup Tel: 04271-952290 anne.westrup@t-online.de

Trainer

1.Damen

Heinfried Kruse - 0176-45700806 - heinfried.kruse@t-online.de

Frank Köster - 01590-1461450 - fkoester1@t-online.de

1.Herren

Sven Schuster - 0160-7337758 - Sven.schuster2@gmx.net

Abdul Süre

A-Junioren

Sven Schuster - Sven.schuster2@gmx.net

Julian Wege

Ben Krüger - 0171-6447170

B-Juniorinnen

Henri Voss - 0174-7900959 - Henri.voss@ewetel.net

C-Juniorinnen

Alicia Kruse - 0176-82558125 - Alicia.kruse@gmx.de

Marek Ahrens

D-Juniorinnen

Cord Spannhake - 0160-96354660 - cord.spannhake@t-online.de

F-Juniorinnen

Marina Hollmann - 0162-5955464 - m.hollmann78@web.de

Platzwart

Udo Kamprad, Sulingen - udokamprad@yahoo.de